Skip to content


USSMCA Executive Committee

Mark Kretzmann, President
Poynette C.C.

Mike Griem, Vice President
Exmoor C.C.

Herb Rasmussen, Treasurer
Kettle Moraine C.C.

Dave Phillips, Secretary
Arlington C.C.

Bob Flemming, President Emeritus
Kettle Moraine C.C.

Mike Liapis
Bemidji C.C.

Ken Neidhart
Madison C.C.

Tom Vetter
Blackhawk C.C.

Mailing Address

Attn: Herb Rasmussen
3098 Stonebridge Isle
Delafield, WI 53018

T: 414-791-8887

Questions or suggestions for the USSMCA?

We would love to hear from you. Please fill out the form below and we will contact you.

As always, Good Curling!